RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019

Rugby is at the heart of all of our pubs, serving hearty brunches and pouring the perfect pint, showing every triumphant (or trying!) rugby match, and providing an unbeatable match-day atmosphere for you rugby fans to soak up.

RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019

One of sport’s greatest tournaments (we might be slightly biased) returns in what promises to be more nail-biting than ever, and provide us with an action-packed autumn.  Eddie Jones and his men will be looking to put on a dazzling performance to set themselves up ready to take on the biggest test of them all on the world stage.

Rugby is at the heart of all of our pubs, serving hearty brunches and pouring the perfect pint, showing every triumphant (or trying!) rugby match, and providing an unbeatable match-day atmosphere for you rugby fans to soak up. 

Search below to find the best spot or screen for each Rugby World Cup game, and join your fellow rugby fans this World Cup.

YOUR PERFECT RUGBY DAY OUT..

THE BEST PUBS TO WATCH THE RUGBY WORLD CUP

London’s pubs will be brimming with rugby fans soaking up that unbeatable rugby game day pub atmosphere in the following months . To help all you rugby fans decide which pub to secure your rugby turf at (and so you don’t miss any of the front row action!) we’ve compiled a list of our favourite rugby pubs across London to enjoy every rugby game from during this year’s Rugby World Cup!

So get ahead of the scrum and plan your Rugby World Cup turf at your local Young’s pub, to celebrate every tackle, try and tremendous game of rugby this September.

BEST RUGBY PUBS

Rugby World Cup 2019 Fixtures

POOL A

Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa

Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia (Tokyo), 11.45am

Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am

Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am

Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am

Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am

Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am

Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am

POOL B

New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa (Yokohama), 10.45am

Sun 22 Sep Italy v Namibia (Osaka), 6.15am

Thu 26 Sep Italy v Canada (Fukuoka), 8.45am

Sat 28 Sep South Africa v Namibia (Toyota), 10.45am

Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am

Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy (Shizuoka), 10.45am

Sun 6 Oct New Zealand v Namibia (Tokyo), 5.45am

Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 12 Oct New Zealand v Italy (Toyota), 5.45am

Sun 13 Oct Namibia v Canada (Kamaishi), 4.15am

Rugby World Cup Knockout Stages

Sat 19 Oct QF1 Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D (Oita), 8.15am

Sat 19 Oct QF2 Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A (Tokyo), 11.15am

Sun 20 Oct QF3 Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C (Oita), 8.15am

Sun 20 Oct QF4 Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B (Tokyo), 11.15am

Sat 26 Oct Winner QF1 v Winner QF2 (Yokohama), 9.00am

Sun 27 Oct Winner QF3 v Winner QF4 (Yokohama), 9.00am

Fri 1 Nov Third-place Play-off (Tokyo), 9.00am

Sat 2 Nov RWC 2019 Final (Yokohama), 9.00am

FIND YOUR RUGBY PUB

RECOMMENDED PUBS TO WATCH THE RUGBY WORLD CUP MATCHES

Book Now