The best pubs to watch live sport

Are you a sports fan looking for the best sports bars and pubs in London and beyond for watching live sport? Whether you’re a football fan, rugby is your fan or you prefer sports with a racquet, our pubs with TV screens, BT Sport and Sky Sports provide only the best place for watching the next game!

View the pub’s fixture lists and our best sports pubs so you never miss a game, meaning you can enjoy your favourite team surrounded by like-minded sports fans, freshly poured pints, and delicious food from our pub restaurant menus.

UEFA Euro 2020™ 

2021 sees the return of one of football’s most exciting tournaments with the England squad preparing to take on the football giants of Europe in this year’s UEFA Euros. Where better to watch the football action than at one of London’s best football pubs?  Our selection of pubs can be found near Wembley, the home of English football, throughout London and beyond. And what’s more, we have collated the ultimate list of the best pubs to watch the UEFA Euro 2020™ . 

 

Find a pub

Wimbledon Tennis Championship

Wimbledon village comes alive during the Wimbledon Tennis Championships in June and July, with tennis fans flocking to lawns and pubs alike to watch the plethora of exciting matches.

Book your pub

The British & Irish Lions tour

No better reason to scrum yourself and your squad down to your nearest Young’s pub for all the live action. The 2021 international rugby union season start off in South Africa. Where you can see the British and Irish Lions in action over eight scheduled games.

It all start here:

Saturday 3 July: Emirates Lions v The British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 7 July: Cell C Sharks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 10 July: Vodacom Bulls v The British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 14 July: South Africa ‘A’ v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 17 July: DHL Stormers v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 24 July: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 31 July: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 7 Aug: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

 

Scrum on down

Make sure you give us a call

We know we have fans of all sports and if we’re able we love to accommodate your game, match, race or whatever it maybe be. Just give us a call and we can see if we have the facilities to show it.

We’re the community pub, bring the community together.

Sunday 20th June

Rugby Union

Championship

Saracens vs Ealing Trailfinders

3.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Switzerland vs Turkey

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Italy vs Wales

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Ukraine vs Austria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

North Macedonia vs Netherlands

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Finland vs Belgium

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Russia vs Denmark

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Czech Republic vs England

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Croatia vs Scotland

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Slovakia vs Spain

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Sweden vs Poland

5.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

6.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Portugal vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

Germany vs Hungary

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 24th June

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

6.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Warrington Wolves vs Leigh Centurions

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 25th June

Rugby League

Internationals

England (W) vs Wales (W)

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

Internationals

England vs Combined Nations All-Stars

8.15PM Kick off

Saturday 26th June

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

British & Irish Lions vs Japan

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 29th June

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 30th June

Rugby League

English Super League

Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 1st July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull Kingston Rovers vs Hull FC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 4th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Sri Lanka

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

St. Helens vs Wigan Warriors

7.30PM Kick off

Monday 5th July

Rugby League

English Super League

Warrington Wolves vs Leeds Rhinos

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 7th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Natal Sharks vs British & Irish Lions

7.00PM Kick off

Thursday 8th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Friday 9th July

Rugby League

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Catalan Dragons

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 10th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Bulls vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th July

Rugby League

English Super League

Wigan Warriors vs Huddersfield Giants

6.30PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th July

Cricket

One Day Internationals

England vs Pakistan

1.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa A vs British & Irish Lions

7.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th July

Rugby League

English Challenge Cup

St. Helens vs Castleford Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

Stormers vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 18th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

England vs Pakistan

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 31st July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 2nd August

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs St. Helens

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Football

English Community Shield

Leicester vs Man City

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th August

Rugby League

English Super League

Leigh Centurions vs Hull Kingston Rovers

6.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 11th August

Football

UEFA Super Coupe

Chelsea vs Villarreal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd October

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Samoa

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Fiji

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 24th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Scotland vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Jamaica vs Ireland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Lebanon

7.30PM Kick off

Monday 25th October

Rugby League

World Cup

France vs Greece

2.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Papua New Guinea

7.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Wales vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 29th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Scotland

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 30th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Jamaica

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 31st October

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Ireland

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st November

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 5th November

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Ireland

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 6th November

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Greece

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Italy

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Jamaica

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Cook Islands

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 8th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 12th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 13th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 19th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 20th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Exciting!

Your enquiry has been successfully sent and our team will be back in touch with you soon to confirm your booking.

If you need to speak to speak to us sooner, give us a call on and a member of the team will be happy to help.