The best pubs to watch live sport

Are you a sports fan looking for the best sports bars and pubs in London and beyond for watching live sport? Whether you’re a football fan, rugby is your fan or you prefer sports with a racquet, our pubs with TV screens, BT Sport and Sky Sports provide only the best place for watching the next game!

View the pub’s fixture lists and our best sports pubs so you never miss a game, meaning you can enjoy your favourite team surrounded by like-minded sports fans, freshly poured pints, and delicious food from our pub restaurant menus.

The British & Irish Lions tour

No better reason to scrum yourself and your squad down to your nearest Young’s pub for all the live action. The 2021 international rugby union season start off in South Africa. Where you can see the British and Irish Lions in action over eight scheduled games.

It all start here:

Saturday 3 July: Emirates Lions v The British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 7 July: Cell C Sharks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 10 July: Vodacom Bulls v The British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 14 July: South Africa ‘A’ v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 17 July: DHL Stormers v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 24 July: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 31 July: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

Saturday 7 Aug: Springboks v The British & Irish Lions

 

Find your spot

Autumn Internationals

The Autumn International rugby matches will return in November. Fans of the four home unions – England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales – will watch the teams test themselves against the southern hemisphere heavyweights in a month-long festival of rugby. All of our pubs love rugby and a selection have sky sports so will be showing all the action, search our pubs to find the perfect spot for all the matches.

Book Now

Make sure you give us a call

We know we have fans of all sports and if we’re able we love to accommodate your game, match, race or whatever it maybe be. Just give us a call and we can see if we have the facilities to show it.

We’re the community pub, bring the community together.

Wednesday 28th July

Rugby League

English Super League

Warrington Wolves vs Wigan Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 29th July

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 31st July

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Livingston

1.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Celtic

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 1st August

Rugby League

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Warrington Wolves

7.30PM Kick off

Monday 2nd August

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs St. Helens

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 3rd August

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Olympics 2020

12.00AM Kick off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 5th August

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Olympics 2020

1.00AM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 6th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Bournemouth vs West Brom

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd vs Rangers

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

St. Helens vs Catalan Dragons

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Football

English Community Shield

Leicester vs Man City

5.00PM Kick off

Football

Friendly

Man Utd vs Everton

5.00PM Kick off

Football

EFL League One

Charlton vs Sheff Wed

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs Birmingham

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Fulham vs Middlesbrough

1.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Leigh Centurions vs Hull Kingston Rovers

6.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 11th August

Football

UEFA Super Coupe

Chelsea vs Villarreal

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 12th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 13th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull Kingston Rovers vs Wigan Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

St. Helens vs Castleford Tigers

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Leeds

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 15th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 16th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 17th August

Football

German Supercup

Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

7.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Millwall vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 18th August

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Sheff Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st August

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Watford

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd August

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 23rd August

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Arsenal

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 1st September

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Portugal vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Denmark vs Scotland

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 2nd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Hungary vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 3rd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 4th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Castleford Tigers vs Salford Red Devils

2.00PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Azerbaijan

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

St. Helens vs Catalan Dragons

5.15PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Hull FC

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 5th September

Rugby League

English Super League

Huddersfield Giants vs Wakefield Trinity

12.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves

3.15PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Andorra

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Leigh Centurions vs Hull Kingston Rovers

5.30PM Kick off

Monday 6th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 8th September

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Poland vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Northern Ireland vs Switzerland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 10th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 11th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Aston Villa

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 12th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 13th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Burnley

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 14th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 17th September

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bristol vs Saracens

7.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Leeds

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 18th September

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Brentford

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Leicester Tigers vs Exeter Chiefs

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 19th September

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Newcastle Falcons vs Harlequins

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Friday 24th September

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Gloucester Rugby vs Leicester Tigers

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 25th September

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Wasps vs Bristol

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 26th September

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

London Irish vs Sale Sharks

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 27th September

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Brighton

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 1st October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bristol vs Bath Rugby

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Leicester Tigers vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Sale Sharks vs Exeter Chiefs

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 8th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Bristol

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Saracens vs Newcastle Falcons

3.00PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Andorra vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 10th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Wasps vs Northampton Saints

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 12th October

Football

International Friendly

Rep of Ireland vs Qatar

7.45PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Hungary

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 15th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Sale Sharks vs Harlequins

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 16th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 17th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bath Rugby vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 22nd October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Northampton Saints vs Worcester Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd October

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Samoa

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Exeter Chiefs vs London Irish

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Fiji

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 24th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Scotland vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Saracens vs Wasps

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Jamaica vs Ireland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Lebanon

7.30PM Kick off

Monday 25th October

Rugby League

World Cup

France vs Greece

2.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Papua New Guinea

7.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Wales vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 29th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Scotland

7.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Gloucester Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 30th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Italy

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Jamaica

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 31st October

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Ireland

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st November

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Cook Islands

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 5th November

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Ireland

7.30PM Kick off

Saturday 6th November

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Greece

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Fiji vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Italy

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Lebanon vs Jamaica

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Cook Islands

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

Samoa vs France

5.00PM Kick off

Monday 8th November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Wales

7.30PM Kick off

Friday 12th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Albania

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 13th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

2.30PM Kick off

Monday 15th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

San Marino vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 19th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 20th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 27th November

Rugby League

World Cup

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Exciting!

Your enquiry has been successfully sent and our team will be back in touch with you soon to confirm your booking.

If you need to speak to speak to us sooner, give us a call on and a member of the team will be happy to help.